Copyright © All rights reserved. Designed & Developed By Go Techno Solutions.,LLC
Committees

GMC Global Alliance Inc

(Headquartered in the US).

President
Ravinder Surakanti, MD
765-366-0812 (cell)
rsurakanti@yahoo.com

GMC Alumni Association

(Headquartered in Hyderabad)

President Elect
Alok Agrawal, MD
937-479-6004 (cell)
alok_a2000@yahoo.com

 

Past-President
Prabhakar Sharma, MD
806-743-3155 (Office)
806-773-2806 (Cell)

ssprabhakar4@yahoo.com

Secretary
D. Sudhaker Rao, MD
248-364-3880 (Home)
313-916-3605 (cell)

248-895-1947 (office)
danrao47@yahoo.com 

Treasurer
K. Murali Krishna Rao, MD
304-685-1183 (cell)
muraliwv@hotmail.com

 

Board of Directors
Bhoompally V. Reddy
(515) 602-7138
reddyb08@yahoo.com

Imtiazuddin Siddique
(973) 978-6707
imtsidd@gmail.com

Madhava Chary T. Pally
(239) 218-8400
drmpally@hotmail.com

Ravinder Annamaneni
(910) 644-5939
ravpal@gmail.com

Sita Yerramalli
(973) 632-7775
sitayerramalli@gmail.com

Advisors
D. Kumar Ramisetti, MD
(949) 633 1953
rdkumar526@yahoo.com

 

Govind C. Rao, MD
(518) 843-4414
gorao4414@gmail.com


Koppolu P. Sarma, MD
(219) 613-3659
koppolu_sarma@yahoo.com

 

Sudarshan Sriram

(940) 704 -5508

sudarshan.sriram@gmail.com

 

Pratap B Reddy

+91 984-854-4522

Bpreddy1234@yahoo.com

 

 

–United Kingdom
Dr. Chandramohan Jetty
jvcm@aol.com


Australia
Dr. Sham Deshpande
tamasi@internode.on.net


India
Dr. Maheshwar B. Reddy
+91 984-854-4522
bpreddy1234@yahoo.com

Founding Member & Former CEO
Laxmaiah Manchikanti, MD

Advisor 
Dr. R. Abdul Khader, MD
248-895-1947 (office)
danrao47@yahoo.com 

Founding Member 
Ravinder Surakanti, MD
765-364-1716 (Home)
765-361-3038 (Office)
765-366-0812 (Cell)

rsurakanti@yahoo.com

President
Dr. Pratap Reddy
984-854-4522 (Cell)
bpreddy1234@yahoo.com

Vice Presidents
Dr Ch Chandrashekar

9490169404 (cell)
 

Dr Ranganath Reddy

9849690025 (cell)
 

Secretary
Dr. Lingamurthy,M.B.B.S.,D.A.
939-103-1000
 

Treasurer
Dr Ravi Kumar
9848327434 (cell)
 

Joint Secretaries
 Dr BalRaj

9849272169 (cell)
 

 Dr Mohan Reddy

9963555244 (cell)
 

Advisor
Dr. K. Lingaiah

8332932532 (Cell)
 

Executive Members
Dr K Ramesh Reddy
9391008577 (cell)

 

Dr VVS Sharma

9246533400 (cell)
 

Dr Narsing Rao

9440777382 (cell)

Dr Nagavarma

9849032696 (cell)
 

Dr Ram Swaroop Reddy
8885555580 (cell)

Dr D Shankar

9848393804 (cell)

Dr B Sheshadri

9848216376 (cell)
 

Dr G Sreedhar
9849196973 (cell)
 

Principal, Gandhi Medical College
Dr. S. Sreelatha

Superintendent, Gandhi Hospital
Dr. P. Dhairyawan

** Distinguished Professors, Alumni Leaders with the Principal at the  Diamond Jubilee Celebrations
Home.AboutUs.Mission & Vision.ByLaws.Gallery.Contact Us.Useful Links.